SAFE Executive Members

At SAFE Canada, our Executive is made up of professionals in the Canadian Aerospace Industry. Our vast knowledge and history in this industry give us the ability to lead in our respected positions.

President – Helena Vandeweerd

Vice President – Craig Wilkens

Secretary - Piet TenBruggencate

Treasurer – Rick Wong

Membership – Lissa Taylor

Activities & Meetings – Ernie Parolin