FB TW

If you would like to join the Canadian Chapter of SAFE, please click here.

NameContact
Adam, Jameeladam.jma@forces.gc.ca
Adams, WendellAdams.wc2@forces.gc.ca
Albery, Billwilliam.albery@wpafb.af.mil
Alexiou, Costawerny.ws@forces.gc.ca
AMOS, Chrisamos.cd@forces.gc.ca
Armstrong, Sherisheri@TSLAerospace.com
Armstrong, Weswes@TSLAerospace.com
Artus, Alexaartus@stedfast.com
Auger, Rick (MCpl)richard.auger@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Bangs, Barneybarney@tulmar.com
Bazant, Tylertbazant@mustangsurvival.com
BEAUDRY, Sgt DevinBeaudry.DP@forces.gc.ca
Belzile, BazBelzile.nj@forces.gc.ca
Bougie, JRCBougie.JRC@forces.gc.ca
BOUILLON, ChristianBouillon.JLC@forces.gc.ca
BRUSH, Capt MikeBrush.ML@forces.gc.ca
Campbell, GregGreg.Campbell@airborne-sys.com
Carrick, Dawncarrick.DV@forces.gc.ca
Collirer, Paulpaul.collirer@airborne-sys.com
Cosgrove, ToddTodd.Cosgrove@airborne-sys.com
Dagenais, Kerrydagenais.kd@forces.gc.ca
Davies, MarkMark.Davies@nftc.com
DAY, Johnjsday@wlgore.com
Drozd, Valdimirvdrozd@irvincanada.com
DUCHARME, Michel Dr.michel.ducharme@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Duggan, Sean (Captain)Duggan.SJ@forces.gc.ca
EATON, Davedave.eaton@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Fitzpatrick, TomTfitzpatrick@chcglobal.ca
Fournier, EdFOURNIER@biokinetics.com
FRANK, WO BrianFrank@forces.gc.ca
Fraser, BillBill.Fraser@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Giguere, D'Arcygiguere.ds@forces.gc.ca
Gordon WhiteGORDON.WHITE@forces.gc.ca
Grandment, EricGrandment.E@forces.gc.ca
Hallsworth, Greggreg.hallsworth@nftc.com
Hartt, Jimjhartt@mustangsurvival.com
Holmes, Kevinkevin@wst.ca
Horne, Vince (Captain)horne.vh@forces.gc.ca
HOULD, Lt Normandhould.NJG@forces.gc.ca
Hovis, Jeffjhovis@uwaterloo.ca
Hunzinger, Robinrobin@tulmar.com
Ingjaldson, Wayneingjaldson.WS@forces.gc.ca
Krayer, Peter (Major)Krayer.PG@forces.gc.ca
Kummel, Steff (Colonel)Kummel.SJ@forces.gc.ca
Laframboise, Paullaframboise.P@forces.gc.ca
Lafrance, LouiseLafrance.L@forces.gc.ca
LANOUETTE, Capt Timlanouette.tr@forces.gc.ca
Lapointe, Jean (WO)jean.lapointe@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Lee, Gavingavin.lee@forces.gc.ca
Legatt, Jasonjleggatt@mustangsurvival.com
LEGAULT, WO Lucluc.legault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Leis, Gregory (Major)leis.ga@forces.gc.ca
Leroux, Nolaleroux.nn@forces.gc.ca
Letourneau, BernardLetourneau.JLB@forces.gc.ca
Lilly, Robertlilly.re@forces.gc.ca
Lockhart, P. MCplLockhart.PM@forces.gc.ca
Maitz, Garymaitz.gj@forces.gc.ca
Mann, Patpbmann@patloncanada.com
Mann, Stevesjmann@patloncanada.com
Marcil, LouisMarcil.LR@forces.gc.ca
MARSH, Peter Mr.sheilam@magma.ca
Marshall, Lee (MCpl)Marshall.LE@forces.gc.ca
Martel, BillBill.Martell@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Matthewson, Charlescmatthewson@irvincanada.com
McFarlane, Almcfarlane.am@forces.gc.ca
McKenzie, Dougmckenzie@momentumcanada.com
Mcleod, Sandymcleod.sm2@forces.gc.ca
McNamara, Lawrencelawrence.mcnamara@forces.gc.ca
McPhail, Michaelmike.mcphail@forces.gc.ca
McPherson, Debramcpherson.dl@forces.gc.ca
Meikeljohn, Randy (Col)Meiklejohn.RH@forces.gc.ca
Meurling, John (Major)john.meurling@forces.gc.ca
MOREY, WO Kimmorey.kn@forces.gc.ca
Mr. Peter Johnsonpeter.johnson@airborne-sys.com
Mrs. Monica Plumptonmonica.plumpton@airborne-sys.com
Neil HutchingsNeil.Hutchings@forces.gc.ca
Nicholson, WayneNicholson.WC@forces.gc.ca
O'CONNOR, Capt Paullawrence.mcnamara@forces.gc.ca
O'Krafka, Val (MCpl)valerie.O'Krafka@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
OLAFSON, Maj ArniOlafson.AW@forces.gc.ca
Ormsby, Paul (Col)paul.ormsby@forces.gc.ca
Parolin, Ernieparolin.te@forces.gc.ca
Parsons, Bobrobert.parsons@airborne-sys.com
Poulin, PierrePoulin.P1@forces.gc.ca
Rioux, Denisrioux.jgd@forces.gc.ca
Roberds, Josiane (Major)jwinship@gentexcorp.com
ROBERT, Maj FrancoisRobert.jef@forces.gc.ca
ROOTES, Sgt MarkRootes.M@forces.gc.ca
Ryan, Jonathan jonathan@nomadiqshelters.com
SCOTT, BrendaN/A
Simard, Francoisfsimard@stedfast.com
Smith, Lee LCollee.smith2@forces.gc.ca
Stewart, Ian Brettstewart.1b2@forces.gc.ca
Street, Billbill@wst.ca
SUTTON, Sgt GarrySutton.GJ@forces.gc.ca
SWAIN, Johnjohns@sstl.com
Taylor, Lissa MCPplTaylor.LD@forces.gc.ca
Teague, EdTeague.EA@forces.gc.ca
TOPPING, Kristin Lt.kevin@wst.ca
Tourond, Michael (Captain)mike.tourond@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Townson, Chrischris.townson@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Tucker, BrendaBrenda.Tucker@airborne-sys.com
Vandeweerd, Helenahelena@tulmar.com
Venter, Hendrikhendrik.venter@forces.gc.ca
WERNY, Col Billwerny.ws@forces.gc.ca
Wilkens, Craigwerny.ws@forces.gc.ca
Wilson, Dandaniel.wilson@forces.gc.ca
Winship, JohnJWinship@gentexcorp.com
Wong, Rickrwong@mustangsurvival.com
WOOLLEY, JimWoolley.JG@forces.gc.ca
Yuill, Gordonyuill.gac@forces.gc.ca